Contact


Winkels


Nr4 Brugge

Maalse Steenweg 265
8000 Brugge
Tel. 050 37 53 92
brugge@nr4.be

Meer info
Nr4 Aalst

Nr4 Aalst

Molendries 3
9300 Aalst
Tel. 053/84.94.77
Aalst@NR4.be

Meer info
Nr4 Waregem

Nr4 Waregem

Gentseweg 751
8790 Waregem
Tel. 056 61 66 50

Meer info
Nr4 Merksem

Nr4 Merksem

Bredabaan 960
2170 Merksem
Tel. 03 644 46 80
merksem@nr4.be

Meer info
Nr4 Sint-Martens-Latem

Nr4 Sint-Martens-Latem

Kortrijksesteenweg 67
9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
Tel. 09 222 33 04
sml@nr4.be

Meer info
Nr4 Lommel

Nr4 Lommel

Kerkplein 9A
3920 Lommel
Tel. 011 63 64 66
lommel@nr4.be

Meer info
Nr4 Zottegem

Nr4 Zottegem

Industrielaan 1b
9620 Zottegem
Tel. 09 348 16 69
zottegem@nr4.be

Meer info
Nr4 Roeselare

Nr4 Roeselare

Brugsesteenweg 272
8800 Roeselare
Tel. 051 22 98 56
Roeselare@nr4.be

Meer info

Maatschappelijke zetel / Hoofdkantoor

Riverside tower
Esmoreitlaan 3 bus 13

2050 Antwerpen
BTW BE 0866.177.435

Meer info